Team

Arlinda Ajrizi

Arlinda Ajrizi
Purchasing
+41 55 251 58 67
arlinda.ajrizi@remove-this.kanya.com

Beatrice Lehmann
Export
+41 55 251 58 56
export@remove-this.kanya.com

Kevin Cathrein

Kevin Cathrein
Head of Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 59
kevin.cathrein@remove-this.kanya.com

Künsang Chopathar

Künsang Chopathar
Marketing
+41 55 251 58 45
kuensang.chopathar@remove-this.kanya.com

Ricardo Cristofaro

Ricardo Cristofaro
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 63
ricardo.cristofaro@remove-this.kanya.com

Thomas Curiger

Thomas Curiger
Production planning
+41 55 251 58 61
thomas.curiger@remove-this.kanya.com

Remo Dietsche

Remo Dietsche
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 40
remo.dietsche@remove-this.kanya.com

Ermin Dizdaric 
Sales Switzerland
+41 55 251 58 70
ermin.dizdaric@remove-this.kanya.com

Lars Hiensch
Sales Switzerland, Vorarlberg (AT), Fürstentum Liechtenstein
+41 55 251 58 42
lars.hiensch@remove-this.kanya.com

Andreas Kuster

Andreas Kuster
Head of Development
+41 55 251 58 51
andreas.kuster@remove-this.kanya.com

Michel Lyman

Michel Lyman
Head of Logistics (Purchasing, International Sales and Key Accounts)
+41 55 251 58 52
michel.lyman@remove-this.kanya.com

Stefania Martone 
Export Administration
+41 55 251 58 56
stefania.martone@remove-this.kanya.com

Patrik Müller

Patrik Müller
Managing Director
+41 55 251 58 38
patrik.mueller@remove-this.kanya.com

Tim Naumann

Tim Naumann
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 41
tim.naumann@remove-this.kanya.com

Yanick Peter

Yanick Peter
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 55
yanick.peter@remove-this.kanya.com

Anna Rudnick

Anna Rudnick
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 36
anna.rudnick@remove-this.kanya.com

Stefan Schmidt

Stefan Schmidt
CEO Subsidiary China
+86 0512 65360065
​​​​​​​stefan.schmidt@remove-this.bachtelgroup.com.cn

Caroline Shaddock

Caroline Shaddock
Finances / HR
+41 55 251 58 65
caroline.shaddock@remove-this.kanya.com

Martin Treichler

Martin Treichler
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 64
martin.treichler@remove-this.kanya.com

Thomas Triebel

Thomas Triebel
Head of Engineering
+41 55 251 58 50
thomas.triebel@kanya.com

Florian Truffer

Florian Truffer
Sales
+41 55 251 58 54
florian.truffer@remove-this.kanya.com

Hanspeter Züger

Hanspeter Züger
Head of Production & Assembly
+41 55 251 58 60
hanspeter.zueger@remove-this.kanya.com

Kanya AG

Neuhofstrasse 9
CH-8630 Rüti (ZH)
Switzerland

Tel  +41 55 251 58 58 
Fax +41 55 251 58 68 

Distributors worldwide