团队

Evelin Be Gabriel

Evelin Be Gabriel
Purchasing
+41 55 251 58 67
evelin.begabriel@remove-this.kanya.com

Kevin Cathrein

Kevin Cathrein
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 59
kevin.cathrein@remove-this.kanya.com

Künsang Chopathar

Künsang Chopathar
Marketing
+41 55 251 58 45
kuensang.chopathar@remove-this.kanya.com

Ricardo Cristofaro

Ricardo Cristofaro
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 63
ricardo.cristofaro@remove-this.kanya.com

Thomas Curiger

Thomas Curiger
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 61
thomas.curiger@remove-this.kanya.com

Remo Dietsche

Remo Dietsche
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 40
remo.dietsche@remove-this.kanya.com

Roland Ehrbar

Roland Ehrbar
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 39
roland.ehrbar@remove-this.kanya.com

Corinne Graf

Corinne Graf
Export
+41 55 251 58 56

Ivan Guagnelli

Ivan Guagnelli
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 37
ivan.guagnelli@remove-this.kanya.com

Lars Hiensch

Lars Hiensch
Sales Switzerland, Vorarlberg (AT), Fürstentum Liechtenstein
+41 79 819 21 16
lars.hiensch@remove-this.kanya.com

Andreas Kuster

Andreas Kuster
Head of Development
+41 55 251 58 51
andreas.kuster@remove-this.kanya.com

Michel Lyman

Michel Lyman
Head of Logistics (Purchasing, International Sales and Key Accounts)
+41 55 251 58 52
michel.lyman@remove-this.kanya.com

Alois Mächler

Alois Mächler
Head of Assembly
+41 55 251 58 46
alois.maechler@remove-this.kanya.com

Rafael Marsiglia

Rafael Marsiglia
Sales support Switzerland / Export
+41 55 251 58 49
rafael.marsiglia@remove-this.kanya.com

André Müller

André Müller
President of the board
+41 55 251 58 69
andre.mueller@remove-this.kanya.com

Patrik Müller

Patrik Müller
Managing director
+41 55 251 58 38
patrik.mueller@remove-this.kanya.com

Tim Naumann

Tim Naumann
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 41
tim.naumann@remove-this.kanya.com

Marco Oberholzer

Marco Oberholzer
Head of Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 33
marco.oberholzer@remove-this.kanya.com

Anna Rudnick

Anna Rudnick
Engineering
+41 55 251 58 36
anna.rudnick@remove-this.kanya.com

Stefan Schmidt

Stefan Schmidt
CEO Subsidiary China
+86 0512 65360065
stefan.schmidt@remove-this.kanya.com.cn

Caroline Shaddock

Caroline Shaddock
Finances / HR
+41 55 251 58 65
caroline.shaddock@remove-this.kanya.com

Franziska Sommer

Franziska Sommer
Export Administration
+41 55 251 58 56
franziska.sommer@remove-this.kanya.com

Martin Treichler

Martin Treichler
Technical Sales Support
+41 55 251 58 64
martin.treichler@remove-this.kanya.com

Thomas Triebel

Thomas Triebel
Head of Engineering
+41 55 251 58 50
thomas.triebel@kanya.com

Florian Truffer

Florian Truffer
Sales
+41 55 552 00 02
florian.truffer@remove-this.kanya.com

Christian Wecker

Christian Wecker
Sales Switzerland
+41 55 251 58 70
christian.wecker@remove-this.kanya.com

Hanspeter Züger

Hanspeter Züger
Head of Production & Assembly
+41 55 251 58 60
hanspeter.zueger@remove-this.kanya.com

Kanya China Ltd.

32 Hongxi Road, Suzhou
Jiangsu 215151
China

Tel. +86 (0) 512 65360065 
Fax +86 (0) 512 65360906 

所有经销网点